Prague City Server   FAQ about Prague   Contact us   Maps
A-Z Prague English version Česká verze



Services : Cleaning Service



Mapjokr@login.czJOKR Praha s.r.o.
Adress: Lublaňská 12

Praha 2
Phone: +420 224 25 35 75, 24 25 43 97, 9000 12 15-6
Fax: +420 29000 12 16, 24 25 43 97
Complete cleaning service - hygienic service.


MapDuha - uklidove sluzby
Adress: V Hájích 339

Praha 4
Phone: +420 26121 8576
Phone/Fax: 420 2 9005 9817
Mobile: +420 602 321 524
Complete cleaning service, daily cleaning of administrative buildings, support of hygienic and toilet items, cleaning after plumbers, cleaning of venition blinds. We speak English.


MapComplex s.r.o.
Adress: Ciolkovského 853/1

Praha 6
Phone: +420 235 323 221
Fax: +420 235 315 209


Mapinfo@domestica.czhttp://www.domestica.czDomestica s.r.o.
Adress: Bechyňova 5

Praha 6
Phone: +420 2311 79 07, 333 23 330
Fax: +420 2333 23 331
Mobile: +420 603 243 784


MapLesk
Adress: Thunovska 12

Praha 1
Phone/Fax: +420 224 31 10
Mobile: +420 603 414 070, 603 414 077
Cleaning service, maintenance of houses. We speak German. Recommendations : Union Bank, Nationale Nederlanden Building, etc.


Unirex
Adress: Doubravčická 18/1245

Praha 10 - Skalka
Phone: (02) 7822978-9
Key-ready building, Complete internal/external cleaning, Reconstruction work, Air-conditioning, Plumbing, Heating, Grafiti removal, Anti-grafiti surfaces.


MapVydra - cistici sluzba s.r.o.
Adress: Rodopska 3148

Praha 4
Phone: 401 71 45
Fax: 402 18 95
Complete cleaning service. Transport around Prague free of charge.


Mapstel@profi-uklid.czhttp://www.profi-uklid.czSTEL - Stehlik
Adress: Daškova 3076

Praha 4
Phone: +420 2401 95 95
Fax: +420 2401 95 95
Mobile: +420 603 456 708


Maphms@mbox.vol.czHMS - hygienicke systemy s.r.o.
Adress: U Prioru 1

Praha 6
Phone: +420 233 31 20 56, 33 31 26 19 l. 110, 20 61 12 82
Mobile: +420 603 53 40 76
All for profi cleaning.


Maprapant@atlas.czRapant - uklidove sluzby
Adress: Klapálkova 3137

Praha 4
Phone: +420 276 80 92
Mobile: +420 603 421 247
Regulary and one-off cleaning service of buildings nad offices.


Mapuklid@hide.czUKLID A SLUZBY spol. s.r.o.
Adress: Dolanská 23

Praha 6
Phone: (00420 2) 2056 1510
Fax: 2056 0110
All types of cleaning work including carpet and window cleaning. Painting and floor work. Total building care service.


Mappurgo@login.czPurgo s.r.o
Adress: Ostrovského 4

Praha 5
Phone: (02) 549589, (02) 546589
Complete internal and external cleaning of buildings.


MapRPM Service
Adress: Moskevská 63

Praha 10
Phone: 7102 3272
Fax: 7102 3473
Complete cleaning service of schools, banks, administrativ buildings etc. Our satisfy clients are : Burza cenných papíru, KB, CS, Unilever, Euronova, Eurotel etc.


MapPurus s.r.o.
Adress: Podskalská 19

Praha 2
Phone: +420 2219 82 406
Fax: +420 2219 82 293
Mobile: +420 602 309 405
Complete cleaning service.


Mapsupp@ext.csa.czCSA Support s.r.o.
Adress: K Letišti

Praha 6
Phone: +420 220 11 27 52
Fax: +420 220 11 26 78


Mapacko@iol.czhttp://www.faacko.czAcko
Adress: Radlická 2

Praha 5
Phone: +420 2515 655 74, 651 46 72
Fax: +420 2515 655 74
Comlete cleaning service. They specialise in cleaning of vertical blinds. They speak German.


MapCleaning services
Adress: Mezi Vodami 1955

Praha 4
Phone: +420 776 360 804