Prague City Server   FAQ about Prague   Contact us   Maps
A-Z Prague English version Česká verze



Services : Cleaning Service



Mapjokr@login.czJOKR Praha s.r.o.
Adress: Lublaňská 12

Praha 2
Phone: +420 224 25 35 75, 24 25 43 97, 9000 12 15-6
Fax: +420 29000 12 16, 24 25 43 97
Complete cleaning service - hygienic service.


Mapuklid@hide.czUKLID A SLUZBY spol. s.r.o.
Adress: Dolanská 23

Praha 6
Phone: (00420 2) 2056 1510
Fax: 2056 0110
All types of cleaning work including carpet and window cleaning. Painting and floor work. Total building care service.


Mapinfo@domestica.czhttp://www.domestica.czDomestica s.r.o.
Adress: Bechyňova 5

Praha 6
Phone: +420 2311 79 07, 333 23 330
Fax: +420 2333 23 331
Mobile: +420 603 243 784


MapLesk
Adress: Thunovska 12

Praha 1
Phone/Fax: +420 224 31 10
Mobile: +420 603 414 070, 603 414 077
Cleaning service, maintenance of houses. We speak German. Recommendations : Union Bank, Nationale Nederlanden Building, etc.


MapCleaning services
Adress: Mezi Vodami 1955

Praha 4
Phone: +420 776 360 804


Maprapant@atlas.czRapant - uklidove sluzby
Adress: Klapálkova 3137

Praha 4
Phone: +420 276 80 92
Mobile: +420 603 421 247
Regulary and one-off cleaning service of buildings nad offices.


MapComplex s.r.o.
Adress: Ciolkovského 853/1

Praha 6
Phone: +420 235 323 221
Fax: +420 235 315 209


Maphms@mbox.vol.czHMS - hygienicke systemy s.r.o.
Adress: U Prioru 1

Praha 6
Phone: +420 233 31 20 56, 33 31 26 19 l. 110, 20 61 12 82
Mobile: +420 603 53 40 76
All for profi cleaning.


Unirex
Adress: Doubravčická 18/1245

Praha 10 - Skalka
Phone: (02) 7822978-9
Key-ready building, Complete internal/external cleaning, Reconstruction work, Air-conditioning, Plumbing, Heating, Grafiti removal, Anti-grafiti surfaces.


MapPurus s.r.o.
Adress: Podskalská 19

Praha 2
Phone: +420 2219 82 406
Fax: +420 2219 82 293
Mobile: +420 602 309 405
Complete cleaning service.


Mapacko@iol.czhttp://www.faacko.czAcko
Adress: Radlická 2

Praha 5
Phone: +420 2515 655 74, 651 46 72
Fax: +420 2515 655 74
Comlete cleaning service. They specialise in cleaning of vertical blinds. They speak German.


MapDuha - uklidove sluzby
Adress: V Hájích 339

Praha 4
Phone: +420 26121 8576
Phone/Fax: 420 2 9005 9817
Mobile: +420 602 321 524
Complete cleaning service, daily cleaning of administrative buildings, support of hygienic and toilet items, cleaning after plumbers, cleaning of venition blinds. We speak English.


MapVydra - cistici sluzba s.r.o.
Adress: Rodopska 3148

Praha 4
Phone: 401 71 45
Fax: 402 18 95
Complete cleaning service. Transport around Prague free of charge.


MapRPM Service
Adress: Moskevská 63

Praha 10
Phone: 7102 3272
Fax: 7102 3473
Complete cleaning service of schools, banks, administrativ buildings etc. Our satisfy clients are : Burza cenných papíru, KB, CS, Unilever, Euronova, Eurotel etc.


Mappurgo@login.czPurgo s.r.o
Adress: Ostrovského 4

Praha 5
Phone: (02) 549589, (02) 546589
Complete internal and external cleaning of buildings.


Mapstel@profi-uklid.czhttp://www.profi-uklid.czSTEL - Stehlik
Adress: Daškova 3076

Praha 4
Phone: +420 2401 95 95
Fax: +420 2401 95 95
Mobile: +420 603 456 708


Mapsupp@ext.csa.czCSA Support s.r.o.
Adress: K Letišti

Praha 6
Phone: +420 220 11 27 52
Fax: +420 220 11 26 78